71.3 F
Knoxville

Grandma Busted On A Federal Indictment Warrant…Bell County Kentucky…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Monday, August 19, 2019 Friday morning August 16, 2019, Bell County Sheriff's Deputies traveled to a residence on Lewis Lane in...

2 Arrested In Bell County …

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Sunday August 18, 2019 (Arjay, Ky.) - On Thursday August 15, 2019, at 12:00pm an investigation revealed suspect, 49 year old...

Tennessee Duo Arrested In Bell County…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Wednesday August 14, 2019 On Friday August 2, 2019 at approximately 1:00pm Bell County Chief Deputy Doug Jordan was on...

Drug Arrest…Bell County Kentucky…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Saturday August 10, 2019 On Friday, August 9, 2019, approximately 12:35 pm Bell County Deputy Edward Dray, assisted by Deputy Frank...

” multiple outstanding felony arrest warrants”. …Bell County Kentucky…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Saturday August 10, 2019 On Friday morning August 9, 2019, at approximately 9:27am Bell County Deputy Edward Dray, assisted by Deputy...

“felony arrest warrants for trafficking controlled substance”…Bell County Kentucky…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Friday August 9, 2019 On Thursday August 8, 2019, at approximately noon, Bell County Deputy Edward Dray conducted an investigation revealed...

Corbin Man Arrested In Bell County Kentucky…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Monday, August 5, 2019 (Clear Creek, Ky.) Sunday August 4, 3019 – at approximately 10:30pm Bell County Dispatch received a complaint...

Lafollette Man Arrested On Drug Charges In Bell County Kentucky…

On 8/2/2019 Deputy Foster of The Bell County Sheriff's Department arrested 44 year old Mr. Christopher Robin Fontana of Lafollette Tennessee and charged him...

Sexual Abuse Charged…250.000.00 “Cash” Bond…Bell County Kentucky…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Monday, July 29, 2019 A Flatlick Kentucky man was arrested by Knox County Deputy Bobby Jones on a complaint warrant from...

3 Arrested By Bell County Deputy Dray…Past Histories Included…

From The Bell County Sheriff's Office: (Bell County, Ky.) - On Friday 26 July 2019, at approximately 10:18pm, Bell County Deputy Edward Dray observed a...