60.7 F
Knoxville

Deputies Bust Dealer In Bell County

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT OFFICAL PRESS RELEASE (Jenson, Ky.) Sunday May 27, 2018 - At 11:22pm Bell County Deputies James Taulbee and Chris Barnes responded to...

Maybe Your Getting Too Old For This…Bell County Kentucky…

56 year old Gary Wayne Hoskins of Pineville was arrested on Thursday May 23, 2019 at 11:37pm on Harbell Road in Pineville by Bell...

Lock Down At Page School Center Lifted…Bell County Kentucky…UPDATE!!!

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE IN REGARD TO LOCK DOWN INCIDENTS Friday August 30, 3019 (Bell County, Ky.) - At approximately 12:30pm Bell County Dispatch received...

Rape Arrest In Bell County 25K Cash Bond…UPDATE

  Update: BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE Wednesday March 28, 2018 (Middlesboro, Ky.) Bell County Sheriff's Deputy Patrick Brooks is in charge of a case pending since...

Bell County Man Arrested For Terroristic Threatening And Menacing Women…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE Friday October 19, 2018 (Pineville, Ky.) On Thursday October 18, 2018 Bell County Sheriff’s Deputy Patrick Brooks arrested a man...

60 Pot Plants But Not Arrested ? ….Bell County Ky.

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (Chenoa, Ky.) After receiving several complaints from the Chenoa Community of Bell County in regard to...

“beating her in the face, kicking her ribs and back, breaking three ribs, grabbing...

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Wednesday June 12, 2019 (Pineville, Ky.) On Tuesday June 11, 2019 Bell County Deputy Patrick Brooks arrested current parolee 42 year...

Bell County Sheriff’s Deputy Makes Arrest In Middlesboro …

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE Friday June 8, 2018 (Middlesboro, Ky.) On Friday June 1, 2018 at 12:55am Deputy Chris Barnes was sitting at a...

Sexual Abuse Charged…250.000.00 “Cash” Bond…Bell County Kentucky…

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT PRESS RELEASE Monday, July 29, 2019 A Flatlick Kentucky man was arrested by Knox County Deputy Bobby Jones on a complaint warrant from...

Tazed And Confused…Bell County Ky.

BELL COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE (Middlesboro, Ky.) On Saturday July 21, 2018 at 1:10am Bell County Deputy Chris Barnes was approaching the intersection of...